Google’s Launch Night In event starts soon, here’s how to watch

Today is one of the biggest days of the year for Google and its fans.

Google’s Launch Night In event is kicking off in less than two hours, and it’s going to give us some new hardware. A new Chromecast device is in Google’s plans for today as well as a smart speaker and new Pixel phones.

The event will officially begin at 11:00 am PT and 2:00 pm ET. Folks in London can expect the show to begin at 7:00 pm BST, while in India it’ll start at 11:30 pm IST.

Google is livestreaming its Launch Night In event, and you can watch it by using the embed above or clicking this link.

There have been a lot of leaks in recent weeks that’ve given us a better idea of what we can expect today. That includes a new Chromecast with Google TV built in and a new fabric-covered Nest Audio smart speaker. We’re expecting two new Pixel phones as well, including the Pixel 4a 5G and the flagship Pixel 5.

Even with all of those leaks, it’s still exciting to see new hardware get an official reveal and finally get the concrete launch date and price info. So stay tuned and we’ll bring you all of the big news from the event as it happens

Latest posts