The Dragalia Lost Mega Man Occasion Will not Have Its Personal Summon Showcase

[ad_1]

By Jenni . October 28, 2019 . 7:05am

dragalia lost mega man 1

 

Persons who have been saving up their summon tickets and wyrmite in Dragalia Lost for the Mega Man occasion can devote them without the need of worry. As opposed to the Fire Emblem Heroes occasion, there will be no Summon Showcase banner with more characters from the series individuals can pull for and add to their teams.

 

This was confirmed by the official Dragalia Lost Twitter account. Though reminding individuals that this Raid Occasion will let absolutely everyone use the Mega Man Adventurer in the course of the occasion and create up friendship points to make him a permanent celebration member, it revealed no Mega Man banner will seem. Nevertheless, it did tease Mega Man’s shape shifting capacity, saying the group has “something specific planned.”

 

Dragalia Lost is accessible for Android and Apple iOS devices. The Mega Man occasion will commence at 11pm PT on October 31, 2019 and 1am CT/2am ET on November 1, 2019.

Video game stories from other web sites on the internet. These hyperlinks leave Siliconera.



[ad_2]

Latest posts