Suda 51 x Swery 65 “secret project” will be revealed by IGN on 23rd October

[ad_1]

suda51

We are pretty probably to see what Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery 65” Suehiro have not too long ago been operating on. A livestream has been announced by IGN Japan who will function each game developers to speak about a “secret project”. You can watch it right here on YouTube when it goes reside on 23rd October at 7pm JST which is Wednesday 3am PT / 11am BST.

Supply

[ad_2]

Latest posts