Suda 51 And Swery65 Will Speak About A ‘Secret Project’ On October 23, 2019

[ad_1]

By Jenni . October 22, 2019 . 9:30am

maxresdefault

 

It seems that two renowned game developers will be joining forces. Apparently, Goichi “Suda 51” Suda and Hidetaka “Swery65” Suehiro are functioning with each other on one thing. This “secret project” will be revealed on October 23, 2019, through the Travis Monday Nightro two livestream at 3am PT/5am CT/6am ET/10am UTC/7pm JST. (Thanks, IGN Japan!)

 

Specifics about this Suda 51 and Swery65 project have been not discussed. The official YouTube video description does not even mention any suspicious games. The only titles described there are Swery65’s Deadly Premonition two: A Blessing in Disguise and Suda 51’s No Far more Heroes III. It also noted that the other portion will be about “their secret project.” The presentation will be an hour extended.

 

You can watch the livestream on YouTube under tomorrow.

 

Suda 51’s subsequent games will be No Far more Heroes III for the Nintendo Switch. Swery65’s will be Deadly Premonition two: A Blessing in Disguise for the Nintendo Switch and The Great Life for the PlayStation four, Xbox 1, and Computer.

Video game stories from other websites on the net. These hyperlinks leave Siliconera.



[ad_2]

Latest posts