Is auto-upload the default? : PS4

[ad_1]

I’ve unplugged my console casually numerous occasions. Ever considering the fact that it place me in a secure-mode loop and i had to reset anything, I in no way did it once again. Now I have so substantially progress and I accidentally knocked the plug out, and guess what occurred? Yep. Nonetheless, I have PS Plus now, so I consider my information is ok. My ps4 is set to my dwelling console. Nonetheless, I in no way enabled auto-upload myself, so i am asking yourself if it really is enabled by default.

[ad_2]

Latest posts