So just now my ps4 rebuilt its database without the need of me performing something,
Must I be concerned about this? I was just in a siege match and I got texts saying to leave them alone. So I am a small suspicious. (The texts have been sent for the duration of the match, the very same time when the database was rebuilt.)
Any support would be good.