Fortnite x Batman occasion – watch the reveal right here September 21

[ad_1]

By Stephany Nunneley,
Friday, 20 September 2019 16:33 GMT

Epic Games will reveal the Fortnite x Batman cross-more than occasion tomorrow.

You can watch the reveal of the Fortnite x Batman occasion tomorrow on YouTube. Just for tuning in, you can also earn a free of charge in-game reward.

In order to earn the reward, you will have to hyperlink your Epic Games and YouTube accounts. If you are not confident how to do that, this handy hyperlink will aid you.

The reveal will begin at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 2pm CEST. Tomorrow also takes place to be Batman Day, so it is rather fitting.

Earlier this week, dataminers discovered Batman-themed skins, the Explosive Batarang, and the Batman Grapnel Gun. Tilted Town will be also be transformed into Gotham City, and there will be a quantity of challenges for you to total.

At times we incorporate hyperlinks to on-line retail retailers. If you click on a single and make a buy we may perhaps acquire a modest commission. For a lot more details, go right here.

[ad_2]

Latest posts