Weekly Roundup #167 | RetroRGB

[ad_1]

Here’s this week’s roundup!  An audio-only version, is readily available on iTunes, Google Play, Stitcher, Spotify and for direct-download:  https://www.retrorgb.com/podcast/?name=2019-09-18_167.mp3

T-Shirts:  https://www.retrorgb.com/shop.html

Video readily available on YouTube (above), LBRY and Bitchute:

Please think about signing up as a supporter!  Either hit Join, tip or pledge on this video, or sign up via the following solutions:
https://www.patreon.com/retrorgb  / https://www.subscribestar.com/robertneal  / https://bitbacker.io/user/robertneal/

00:27  Konami’s QTa Famicom Adapter Identified:  https://www.retrorgb.com/konamis-qta-famicom-adapter-identified.html

02:36  Wireless mouse adapter for the Atari ST/Amiga:  https://www.retrorgb.com/wireless-mouse-adapter-for-the-atari-st-amiga.html

03:35  Analogue DAC Readily available For Pre-Order:  https://www.retrorgb.com/analogue-dac-readily available-for-pre-order.html

12:33  Jaguar “Duo” Cartridge &amp CD Combo Project:  https://www.retrorgb.com/jaguar-duo-cartridge-cd-combo-project.html

16:37  SNES Switch Controllers Readily available To Buy:  https://www.retrorgb.com/snes-switch-controllers-readily available-to-acquire.html

17:57  RetroRGB Panel at Retro Globe Expo:  https://www.retrorgb.com/retrorgb-panel-at-retro-planet-2019.html

19:43  Retro-Bit Saturn &amp Genesis Controller Pre-Orders:  https://www.retrorgb.com/sega-saturn-two-4ghz-rf-wireless-controller-pre-orders.html

22:34  NES, GB, GBA 240p Test Suite Updated:  https://www.retrorgb.com/240p-test-suite-nes-gb-gba-updated-to-v0-19.html

24:00  The Retro Roundtable tonight (09/18):  https://www.youtube.com/theretroroundtable

24:29  RetroRGB Amazon Shop:  https://www.amazon.com/shop/retrorgb

Liked it? Take a second to assistance Bob on Patreon!

[ad_2]

Latest posts