Ghost Recon Breakpoint open beta runs September 26-29

[ad_1]

By Stephany Nunneley,
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 17:49 GMT

Open beta dates for Ghost Recon Breakpoint have been announced.

Ubisoft has announced the open beta for Ghost Recon Breakpoint will run September 26-29.

Players can start pre-loading on September 24 at 3am PDT, 6am EDT, 11am BST, 12pm CEST on Xbox One particular, PlayStation four and Uplay.

Pre-loading on the Epic Games Shop will commence at 8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST.

The open beta will supply new and exclusive content material that wasn’t obtainable in the closed beta. Players will be capable to find out 3 further key story missions which delve deeper in the game’s storyline.

There will be two new regions obtainable: New Argyll and Infinity. This is in addition to the 4 regions currently unveiled throughout closed beta.

Participants will also be capable to play competitive Elimination matches in Breakpoint’s PvP mode, Ghost War. 4 PvP tailored-maps will be obtainable for these 4v4 matches: the PMC Camp, Port, Cold War Bunker and Harbor.

Players will also be capable to total up to 12 each day Faction Missions, 4 of which are new.

To get you excited for the open beta this weekend, Ubisoft has released a reside-action video featuring Lil Wayne.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint releases October four.

From time to time we incorporate hyperlinks to on the net retail shops. If you click on one particular and make a acquire we might acquire a smaller commission. For far more data, go right here.

[ad_2]

Latest posts