Monster Hunter Planet Iceborne beta returns this weekend, this time with Velkhana

[ad_1]

By Sherif Saed,
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 10:00 GMT

Capcom is hosting a single final round of the Monster Hunter Planet Iceborne beta ahead of launch.

This new test is coming initial to PS4 this weekend, followed by Xbox One particular early subsequent week. Considerably like the June beta, this weekend’s Monster Hunter Planet Iceborne test is developed for new and current players.

It characteristics the reasonably easy Terrific Jagras hunt from the major game, as effectively as the new Banbaro and Tigrex hunts from Iceborne. The major news this time, although, is the arrival of Velkhana, the not too long ago revealed Elder Dragon.

As with the earlier beta, you will be capable to discover a restricted section of the new Hoarfrost Attain map, not to mention make use of new tools like the The Clutch Claw, Raider Ride, and even attempt out the new weapon combos.

For the duration of the beta, 4 quests will be active for all players. Finishing every single a single will earn you a commendation pack at launch, assuming you obtain Iceborne on the similar platform. Commendation packs involve useful things like meal vouchers and max potions.

See under for the complete beta schedule on PS4 and Xbox One particular. Retain in thoughts that PS Plus and XBL Gold are necessary only if you want to play with other people, but the beta can be played solo.

PS4

  • Start off: Friday, August 30 at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST.
  • Finish: Sunday, September 1 at 11:59pm PT, two:59am ET (September two), 7:59am BST (September two).

Xbox One particular

  • Start off: Monday, September two at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST.
  • Finish: Wednesday, September four at 11:59pm PT, two:59am ET (September five), 7:59am BST (September five).

Monster Hunter Planet Iceborne launches September six on PS4 and Xbox One particular. The expansion is due in January on Computer.

In some cases we involve hyperlinks to on-line retail retailers. If you click on a single and make a acquire we might obtain a compact commission. For extra details, go right here.

[ad_2]

Latest posts