Weekly Roundup #163 | RetroRGB

[ad_1]

Here’s this week’s roundup!  An audio-only version, is accessible on iTunes, Google Play, Stitcher, Spotify and for direct-download:  https://www.retrorgb.com/podcast/?name=2019-08-20_163.mp3

T-Shirts:  https://www.retrorgb.com/retailer.html

Video accessible on YouTube (above), LBRY and Bitchute:

Please consider signing up as a supporter!  Either hit Join, tip or pledge on this video, or sign up by means of the following solutions:
https://www.patreon.com/retrorgb  / https://www.subscribestar.com/robertneal  / https://bitbacker.io/user/robertneal/

00:13  Reside Events:  https://www.retrorgb.com/events.html

01:00  Tanglewood Supply Released:  https://www.retrorgb.com/interview-and-playthrough-with-tanglewood-creator-matt-phillips.html

https://twitter.com/tanglewoodgame/status/1161571907898085376

02:15  Genesis Mini 1st Appear:  https://www.retrorgb.com/genesis-mini-1st-appear-testimonials.html

04:46  Minigun 3D Shell:  https://www.retrorgb.com/the-pacifier-3d-shell-for-minigun-superguns.html

05:48  Multi-Out Breakout Boards:  https://www.retrorgb.com/open-supply-multi-out-breakout-boards.html

09:33  Neo Geo Mini Controller Mod:  

https://www.retrorgb.com/neo-geo-mini-controller-mod-for-actual-neo-geo-clicky-d-pad.html

11:50  FM Towns Marty ODE That You will In no way Be Capable To Get:  

https://www.retrorgb.com/docbrown-orders-opening-on-17-eight-2019.html

15:21  Synth Of Rage:  https://www.retrorgb.com/rym2612-iconic-fm-synthesizer-synth-of-rage.html

16:47  MSX N64 Controller:  https://www.retrorgb.com/n64-controller-project-for-msx.html

17:48  Seattle Retro Computing Society Meetup:  https://www.retrorgb.com/seattle-retro-computing-society-meetup.html

18:15  MDStudio on Github:  https://www.retrorgb.com/mdstudio-released-on-github.html

19:08  Mini-ITX FPGA MSX2+:  https://www.retrorgb.com/new-sx-1-mini-fpga-msx-compatible-accessible.html

19:48  Dump BVM EEPROMS:  https://www.retrorgb.com/sony-bvm-14f1-20f1-could-be-at-threat.html

21:10  Undamned USB decoders are…well…damned:  https://www.retrorgb.com/lost-ud-usb-decoders.html

22:14  Unreleased Xbox Game:  https://www.retrorgb.com/unreleased-xbox-game-by-mvg.html

22:57  32x Help Coming to Analoge’s DAC (+ original 32x):  https://www.retrorgb.com/sega-32x-assistance-coming-to-mega-sg-dac.html

25:05  JagSD Pre-Orders Open:  https://www.retrorgb.com/jagsd-pre-orders-open.html

26:58  Monitor Obtaining Ideas:  https://www.retrorgb.com/leading-five-strategies-for-obtaining-an-rgb-monitor-on line.html

29:57  Interview with PVM Seller:  https://www.retrorgb.com/interview-with-pvm-bvm-seller-spiderwaffle.html

31:43  JAMMA Extension Cables:  https://www.retrorgb.com/arcade-projects-jamma-extension-cables-benime-version.html

33:09  Unreleased Sega Arcade Game:  https://www.retrorgb.com/unreleased-sega-arcade-game-wanted-located.html

34:02  Noise in some PCE games?:  https://www.retrorgb.com/noise-in-silent-components-of-tg16-pce-games.html

35:55  VGP has Colour OSSC Shells As Nicely:  https://www.retrorgb.com/ossc-colour-replacement-circumstances.html

Liked it? Take a second to assistance Bob on Patreon!



[ad_2]

Latest posts