Daemon X Machina Original Soundtrack to be released in Japan


Daemon X Machina Original Soundtrack to be released in Japan

Posted on August 6, 2019 by Brian(@NE_Brian)
in News, Switch

A soundtrack for Daemon X Machina will be released in Japan, Marvelous has confirmed. It’ll go on sale starting September 25 for 3,700 yen.

The soundtrack features 45 songs, spread out across three discs. Find the full track listing below.

02. Hangar
03. Testing Ground
04. Lab
05. Ice Cream
06. Distant Memory
07. Briefing
08. Overkill
09. Battle Dance
10. Destiny
11. Grand War
12. Mercenary Life
13. Tears of the Hound
14. Vow
15. Arms of Immortal

01. Open Fire
02. From Beyond
03. Grief
04. Terrors
05. Bulletworks
06. Artist
07. West VII
08. Panzer Crown
09. Messing Around
10. Shell
11. Shell (Vocals)
12. Metalfacer
13. Innocence
14. Solomon
15. Bravery
16. Full-on Assault

01. Fate
02. Move Out
03. The First Day
04. Memories of War
05. Oval Mystery
06. Soldier’s Dilemma
07. Burning Sky
08. Hope for Tomorrow
09. Live for Today
10. Brothers in Arms
11. Inherit the Stars
12. Life’s Journey
13. Credits



Latest posts

Copyright © 2021 by newmobilegadget.com. All rights reserved. All articles, images, product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement unless specified. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.