Weekly Roundup #159 | RetroRGB

[ad_1]

Here’s this week’s roundup!  An audio-only version, is readily available on iTunes, Google Play, Stitcher, Spotify and for direct-download:  https://www.retrorgb.com/podcast/?name=2019-07-23_159.mp3

T-Shirts:  https://www.retrorgb.com/shop.html

Video readily available on YouTube (above), LBRY and Bitchute:

Please look at signing up as a supporter!  Either hit Join, tip or pledge on this video, or sign up via the following solutions:
https://www.patreon.com/retrorgb  / https://www.subscribestar.com/robertneal  / https://bitbacker.io/user/robertneal/

01:32  Saturn Grandia Localization:  https://www.retrorgb.com/project-to-localize-saturn-version-of-grandia.html

02:05  NES Top rated-Loader eight-pin Mini DIN Rear Panel:  https://www.retrorgb.com/nes-toploader-mini-din-rgb-replacement-rear-panel-3d-printed-no-reduce-mod.html

03:11  Eon Super 64 Critiques:  https://www.retrorgb.com/eon-super-64-overview.html

06:46  Mega SD Firmware Updates:  https://www.retrorgb.com/mega-sd-firmware-updates-add-new-characteristics.html

08:18  My Life In Gaming GBAz Video:  https://www.retrorgb.com/gba-consolizer-evaluation-by-my-life-in-gaming.html

10:50  Mega MIDI five Update:  https://www.retrorgb.com/mega-midi-five-update.html

11:56  CPSHDMI In Stock:  https://www.retrorgb.com/cpshdmi-kits-now-readily available.html

14:17  SCART Test Board:  https://www.retrorgb.com/scart-test-board.html

17:23  New Amiga 1200 Motherboard:  https://www.retrorgb.com/new-amiga-1200-pcb-motherboard-in-improvement.html

18:33  Interview with Amiga Creator Joe Decuir:  https://www.retrorgb.com/birth-of-the-amiga-interview-joe-decuir.html

18:50  New Soundblaster Sound Cards:  https://www.retrorgb.com/new-sound-cards-in-2019.html

21:03  Reside Events:  https://www.retrorgb.com/events.html

 

Liked it? Take a second to help Bob on Patreon!

[ad_2]

Latest posts