Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Quest Builder 2 Livestream Right here

[ad_1]

By Jenni . July 12, 2019 . 12:00pm

DRAGON QUEST BUILDERS 2_20190622235025

 

It’s Dragon Quest Builders 2 day! To have a good time the Dragon Quest meets Minecraft type of recreation’s launch, Siliconera will likely be reside streaming a portion of the sport. We’ve farmed. We’ve mined. We’ve even escaped a jail. Now, we’ll do essentially the most harrowing process of all: make a abandoned island liveable at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’re pretty far alongside in our Dragon Quest Builders 2 session. We’ve conquered two of the main islands, unlocked loads of little ones, and beginning getting the Isle of Awakening populated. Throughout our session, we’ll fulfill some folks’s requests, go over unlocking new recipes, go to a few of the smaller, non-compulsory gadgets for supplies and scavenger hunts, and customarily have a great time.

 

 

Dragon Quest Builders 2 is on the market for the Nintendo Change and PlayStation 4.

Online game tales from different websites on the internet. These hyperlinks depart Siliconera.

[ad_2]

Latest posts