Hitman 2’s new financial institution map options Agent 47 in sweater he knitted himself

[ad_1]

The Hitman 2 financial institution map is lastly upon us – the primary correct DLC addition for Agent 47’s newest journey launches tomorrow, June 25. The New York financial institution degree options the same old array of latest toys to play with and new targets to homicide, and it reveals one more of 47’s unusual and quite a few hobbies: knitting.

“Inform me, do you knit these sweaters your self,” the mission’s predominant goal asks within the new trailer, “or does your spouse try this?” 47 replies that “a person wants a pastime.” We get a couple of fast glimpses of 47 on this sweater – a stunning patterned quantity in a festive spirit. Clearly, his pursuits vary properly past homicide and dolphin-riding.

The financial institution debuts on PC at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST on June 25, and the replace shall be 2.5GB. The primary Golden Handshake mission may have you remove the director of the Milton-Fitzpatrick financial institution, Athena Savalas, and set you to get well some delicate saved knowledge from the financial institution’s vault.

This enlargement pack may also embrace two particular project missions, with new targets within the older areas of Mumbai and Santa Fortuna.

You may see a bit extra of the brand new map within the trailer above.

Learn extra: Dig into the perfect sandbox video games on PC

The Growth Go for Hitman 2 is offered for $39.99 / £32.99 / €39.99, and consists of this content material, and one other equally substantial enlargement pack. The brand new map and particular assignments pack shall be accessible for particular person buy, as properly, however these choices haven’t but gone stay.

Purchase NowHitman 2 tile

[ad_2]

Latest posts