Ubisoft E3 2019 Briefing: Liveblog – GameSpew

[ad_1]

Ubisoft is about to take to the E3 stage at 9pm BST tonight – and we’re right here to catch all of the bulletins.

It’s set to be a great one: we’re anticipating our first take a look at Watch Canines 3, extra details about the brand new Ghost Recon recreation, and sure one or two massive surprises. Ubisoft at all times placed on a great present. We’re particularly wanting ahead to this yr’s Simply Dance routine. Nothing can beat big pandas dancing on stage, proper?

Be a part of us right here at 9pm BST (4pm ET/1pm PT) the place we’ll be liveblogging the Ubisoft briefing because it occurs. Don’t miss a factor!

Earlier articleZombie Military 4: Useless Warfare is Coming Subsequent 12 months, And It Seems to be Nice

[ad_2]

Latest posts